I never though that I would write this here but my life is about to take a major turn I think.  I can’t and don’t want to get into too much detail here. I will when everything is said and done but I can’t right now. Suffice it to say it’s a major life change that hopefully will go as smoothly as these sorts of things can.

Other than that, things are interesting. Nate has tried skiing. We went to Crotched Montain  and Nate did one of their programs. I was really impressed with the program. They had him on the chairlift and skiing down the mountain’s longer green dot trails by the end of the day, which is impressive for a kid that has skied once before. He was even going off the jumps.  I would highly recommend it for local skiers. It was also approximately 30 minutes from our home, so it is really convenient.

On another note, I’ve also been running at least 2-3 times a week.  Next week is my first really relatively long run in the program that I’m doing. I hope to be able to do a few 5K’s over the summer and in the fall.

One thought on “

Leave a Reply

