I love fall…

…but I hate rain! Flood watches have been issued in most of the state because Hurricane Kyle is nearing us, although I don’t think we’re going to get the brunt of it.  At least I can get a lot done today because I got absolutely nothing done yesterday. Laundry is piling up. I also like to cook during the weekend so that I have food in the fridge during the week, for the days that I am too exhausted to cook.

Currently reading: American Wife by Curtis Sittenfeld. I finally finished reading Breaking Dawn by Stephenie Meyer and wrote up a review. You can find it here.

Currently listening to: the washing machine and Accident Hash, a podcast with podsafe music featuring C.C. Chapman.

Leave a Reply

