Lots of things…

…are going down. Tonight is the second presidential debate, which I’m excited to see. I wonder what the topics are going to be tonight.

I’ve inherited Nate’s cold, unfortunately. A month hasn’t even gone by since the last one!  I cannot believe it.  I did get the chance to curl up with The Atlantic Fiction edition though and am thoroughly enjoying that, my wine and my soup right now – what a combination.

Nate did so much better at daycare today. He was a completely different person.  He hasn’t been one to experience any separation anxiety, so I think he was probably feeling badly.

Leave a Reply

