My weekend

This weekend has been really busy so far, at least since Thursday night. My father and mother in law are in town.  And this weekend my family is here too – Nate is getting Christened tomorrow – so it’s been one party after another this weeekend. We’re all going out to dinner tonight at Margaritas’. It’s been really stressful and of course, still sick.

I got a brochure today for an online writing class that I’m seriously considering taking – it’s go at your own pace and I can submit stuff online when I have the time to do the assignments. It’s totally not graded or anything like that.  Does anyone have any recommendations for online classes that you’ve enjoyed?>

Leave a Reply

