Yoga is so worth it,…

…my hips have been really bothering me. So I went to the gym yesterday and attended my first yoga class there in months and now, they don’t hurt anymore!  AWESOME!!!!

I have a pretty ambitious schedule today, which should be helped by the fact that my server is down on World of Warcraft (which means that I won’t be wasting time on there!).

  1. Dishwashing
  2. laundry
  3. doctor’s appointment at 2
  4. make chili for dinner
  5. take out the garbage
  6. workout
  7. wrap some Christmas presents

I’m actually pretty happy to get to the doctor’s office today. Normally, I hate going because it’s such a drag. But I’ve been sick for 2.5 weeks now with this stupid cold and I just want the doctor to make it all better. This could be a recipe for a letdown though, because I really get that my expectations may be too high here.

One thought on “Yoga is so worth it,…

  1. I agree, yoga IS worth it. I took a… I don’t know what the official name is, but when they turn the heat up really high… yoga class, and I felt incredible for days. Quite sore, but in a good way.

Leave a Reply

