Monday Musings

musing_mondays_big

How long do you wait after finishing a book before you pick/start another one? How many books do you have planned ahead or do you pick up random books from your tbr pile (if you have one)? Do you review right away or keep reading and come back to it later?

I start my next book right away.  Well, not really. I should clarify.  If I end up finishing a book one night, I won’t pick up the next book until the following day. If I get done with a book in the morning, I will wait until the evening to start my next one. I pick up whatever book looks good to me – I don’t usually have a plan unless I’m reading through a series.

2 thoughts on “Monday Musings

  1. I have a series that I am reading now. So I pretty much go from one to the next. I am contemplating going back to school to get my masters if so all pleasure reading will stop and I will start stuying for the GMAT.

  2. I have no rhyme or reason to what I do. I love to read, but sometimes I think I’m a binge reader. I’ll go through spurts.

Leave a Reply

