Booking Through Thursday

1. Do you get to read as much as you WANT to read? For sure I do not. I used to read a ton. Before I got pregnant and had Nate, I was reading 100 books a year. I think that I read maybe half that this year, his first year of life. That’s half.

2. If you had (magically) more time to read–what would you read? Something educational? Classic? Comfort Reading? Escapism? Magazines?

I would read my New Yorkers, travelogues, literature, just about anything I could get my hands on. It wouldn’t matter what it was. I love to read everything.

2 thoughts on “Booking Through Thursday

  1. I just added you to twitter, hopefully you can add me that way. 🙂 I notice you’re on flickr too! I’ll add you there also as I have a private account for the people pics I keep off blogger. 🙂

Leave a Reply

