Booking Through Thursday…

…on Friday. Sorry – yesterday was Christmas I guess. 😉

What I want to know today is … what are the most “wintery” books you can think of? The ones that almost embody Winter?

Oooh, there are only a few – some of which I just read:

  1. Harry Potter and the Sorcerer’s Stone
  2. Little Women
  3. The Dark is Rising by Susan Cooper
  4. An Irish Country Christmas

These are just the ones that I can think of off the top of my head. What books remind you of winter time?

 

Leave a Reply

