It’s Official…

…Nate’s a toddler.  He graduated and is now in the toddler room.  Um, ok, he’s not completely there yet but is mostly transitioned. He’s thirteen months old -it’s so hard to believe that I have a toddler. ::sigh::  When people say that time flies, they’re really not kidding at all. When you’re immersed in the day to day stuff, especially at the beginning, you don’t ever think you’re going to get to a time where you have a routine down and everything is “normal.” But when you finally get there, it’s as if it’s always been there – and you can’t remember a time when that routine wasn’t the one that you always had.

I haven’t been blogging as much lately because I’ve been super busy trying to keep my head afloat and when I’m not doing that, I’m either snow blowing or sleeping or taking care of a kiddie. It really puts a cramp in one’s style. 😛 But this weekend is the Super Bowl and me working my ass off for next week. 🙂

Leave a Reply

