30 Rock…and a giveaway

…is a really, really funny show. I just started watching the the first season and it’s phenomenal.  I can’t believe how funny it is. 

Yesterday, I didn’t get anything done at home. I spent the entire morning at the office and got stuff done there. Today, I’m at home trying to do stuff here. I have laundry going and I’ve cleaned up the kitchen. Izzy’s going to be working on our windows, which have been leaking tremendously since last week, when the ice and snow started to melt. I can’t stand the ice  but when it finally starts to melt, things get really messy. 

On another note, I’m hosting my first giveaway. Entries will be accepted until midnight on February 14, 2009. I will draw on 2/15 and announce the winner. I am giving away a hardback copy of :

breakingdawn

For one entry, comment below. For two entries, post about the giveaway on your site.  Good luck!

6 thoughts on “30 Rock…and a giveaway

  1. Pingback: A review and a reminder « Mommy Madness

Leave a Reply

