Health and some reviews

Today seemed to alternately fly by and drag.  It was totally yucky outside, weather wise -rainy and cold. So I decided to stay in and get stuff done.  And I totally got just about all of the laundry done.  I have also been battling a cold and cough, which I think that I’m on the other side of.  When the kid was asleep, I even got some reviews done! Enjoy!

enderexile

The review of this book is here. Enjoy!

Also I reviewed the movie The Magdalene Sisters here and Let The Right One In here. Enjoy!

Leave a Reply

