Challenges

This past week has brought me to many, many challenges.  I have experienced loss in my family (my grandfather passed away last week) and illness (Nate has been fighting a virus with a temp of 103 degrees since Wednesday) in addition to the challenges that I face daily at work. I have struggled against sleep deprivation and anxiety all week and then I have battled to keep myself out of depression – after all, the only grandfather that I have ever known died (my father’s grandfather died of a massive heart attack before I was even a glimmer in my parents’ eyes).

I’m just so tired. I want life to be easy again.

On another note, I reviewed the following book:

sagharbor

The review is here. Enjoy!

Leave a Reply

