Whoa, tiredness

So I’m back at work and I feel somewhat better.  My sinus pain is gone and my pink eye is gone and my cough is greatly reduced. I’ve been sleeping much better, but I have found myself absolutely fatigued when I get home. I’m exhausted just about all the time and I feel like I’m walking around under a ton of pressure.  I’m not sure why that is – if it’s the inhaled steroids that is doing it or what. I’m so exhausted when I get home that I can barely make myself move there, let alone at work. ::sigh:: I think my body is just wiped out and trying to get back to normal and the tiredness is part of it. I hope. 

Has anyone else ever been on flo-Vent and had the fatigue?  How long did it last?  Besides just resting, what else did you do to combat the fatigue?

Leave a Reply

