Biting

Nate has been on a biting spate lately and has, this week been averaging a bite a day. Never any adults, usually the other kids. I feel so badly – he never bites us and never bites at home. I think part of it is that we don’t have any other children at home. I worry also that the center that we have him at will kick him out because of the biting, even if it is normal for him to bite at this age (he’ll be 19 months old this weekend).  Anyone have any ideas?

I have a review up on the latest book I read:

loud

The review is here. Enjoy!

Leave a Reply

