Booking Through Thursday on a Friday

So things have been really, really busy and I’m really exhausted but see no respite in sight really.  Things are getting ramped up on me very, very quickly and I don’t feel like I really have a lot of time. So here’s what I have for Booking Through Thursday.

If you could ask your favorite author (alive or dead) one question … who would you ask, and what would the question be?

I’m not very original – I would ask Margaret Atwood (one of my favorite authors) where she gets the ideas that she does and what her motivation to write is.  I absolutely adore Atwood.

Leave a Reply

