Booking Through Thursday

Today’s Booking Through Thursday question is actually about Booking Through Thursday itself.

What’s your favorite part of Booking Through Thursday? Why do you participate (or not)?

I admit that I am awful at participating in all BTT questions. I try really hard to do it in a timely fashion and do all of them, but I am really bad at it. I tend to answer only the questions that fascinate me and which I feel like I can answer adequately.  My favorite part about BTT is sharing my opinions with other bloggers (I’m opinionated and sometimes self-centered – I like to hear myself talk and think that I can sometimes contribute to the world by self-publishing). I also really like seeing what other people are reading and what they think are good books in order to get ideas about what I should be reading.  And BTT sometimes provides me with those ideas.

Also, I have a new review up of The Tudors.  You can find the review here.

One thought on “Booking Through Thursday

  1. I love your honesty. I don’t answer every BTT question- some just don’t inspire me- but I love to hear myself talk, too. I think that’s probably the real secret reason I started my blog! 🙂

Leave a Reply

