No meds, just over the counter gunk

So, I woke up this morning with a raging cold which quickly moved into my sinuses and set up residence – big shock there I know.  I ended up going to the Immediate care by our house because I couldn’t get into my Primary Care Doctor, in spite of my efforts. But no dough there – too early for antibiotics. I was told – liquids, decongestant, saline, water, Flonase.  So I went to the CVS and got Sudafed, Advil, Zyrtec (I was actually told to get that too) and am loading up. I’m going to take some Advil PM in a bit and go to sleep – I will call the Doctor’s office Friday if I’m not feeling better.

I was able to write a review of Valkyrie starring Tom Cruise, which you can find here. Enjoy!

Leave a Reply

