Today was better…

…I woke up this morning feeling better, in spite of not sleeping all that well last night.  I was tossing and turning – I couldn’t shut my mind off.  Anxiety really stinks sometimes. I fell asleep somewhere around dawn, but I could breath!  I changed the inhaled steroid that I was using and it helped. I’m not 100% yet, but getting there thankfully. I worry what happens when I get done with the antibiotic and oral steroid though but maybe that is why they want to do surgery on me. Whatever.

Today was generally a pretty good day though. We had brunch at the Common Man and of course it was good.  They have such wonderful food there.  I don’t think that I have had something there that was just awful.

Anyways, I reviewed 15 and Pregnant, with Kirsten Dunst and the review is here. Enjoy.

3 thoughts on “Today was better…

Leave a Reply

