Booking Through Thursday

I know that I’ve been MIA lately and there’s a  pretty good reason – just not one I’m going to disclose to the whole internet right now.  But I’m back, hopefully more regularly. Here’s this weeks BTT:

Jackie says, “I love books with complicated plots and unexpected endings. What is your favourite book with a fantastic twist at the end?”

So, today’s question is in two parts.

1. Do YOU like books with complicated plots and unexpected endings?

2. What book with a surprise ending is your favorite? Or your least favorite?

I love books with complicated plots and unexpected endings.  It makes reading more interesting then it normally is for me. I have to keep interested in it and have twists and turns in order to have active reading – active in the sense that I’m trying to figure out what is going on! I haven’t read a good one in a while though.

I do have a few reviews up for your reading pleasure:

1. Cloudy with a Chance of Meatballs – an animated movie reviewed here.

2. Iron Man. Review is here.

3. The Embers by Hyatt Bass is reviewed here.

One thought on “Booking Through Thursday

Leave a Reply

