Snow…

…snow and more snow.  I feel like there hasn’t been a storm like this in quite sometime.  It says something when the NH courts are essentially “closed” (meaning no hearings, because I suspect that unfortunately clerks and other staff have to be there anyways, which is unfortunate) for the first time in like 18 years. It’s still snowing out there although I think it might be letting up a little.  They say by tonight it should have eased up a little bit.  Today, i’ve been catching up on laundry and house cleaning and podcast scripting.  My first podcast is Sunday at 4:30 if you want to listen live. I am going to figure out how to post it on ITunes also. 

I’m going to be talking about parenting and working and all that good stuff.  If you have topics that you think that I should talk about, I would really like to hear it. Right now, episode ideas that I have are: children’s books, children’s movies, post-partum depression (which may end up being more than one episode because that would be a lot to cover in one half hour episode), the Tiger Mom stuff, gender and children.  Anything else?

Leave a Reply

