WDW

Here we are at the happiest place on earth:

I think that Nate is having a good time generally. Well except for last night at like one in the morning when he woke up and threw up all over the bed.  And then my husband threw up. Looks like that virus is running the rounds. I’m expecting it by tonight or tomorrow night, the latest, being that I have cared for two children now that have had it since Thursday and a spouse as well.  I’m not quite sure what we’re going to do today – the husband says that his stomach felt better after he threw up and he has no fever right now, so I think he’ll be a trooper as long as he is gentle to his stomach. I’m not so sure about Nate. I think that he’ll be ok as long as we are gentle to his stomach. Unfortunately, that means no chicken nuggets today.

Leave a Reply

