Alive…

…and kicking but barely.  Things are very stressful and busy but I think they’ll be all right.  I have a ton of anxiety but am trying to work through it with the help of good friends and other things, like the gym. 😉 And reading. And writing. And alcohol, but not that much. I promise I’m alive and we’re getting ready for the hurricane that is supposedly headed our way.

I am planning on scheduling another podcast probably for next weekend – on Sunday – because it’s a long weekend and I think it would be a good thing to do.  If you have a topic that you would like me to cover let me know otherwise I’m just doing news and music again!

One thought on “Alive…

  1. HI, ill try to remember your podcast. sorry to hear you have anxiety. I deal with it on a daily basis. just hang in there and work with your dr. to get your medication to be in your system all the time. I take 1 zanex 2 times a day and doing that has reduced my attacks by 75% at least. most dr want to treat you when your having an attack. even if the meds stop the panic/anxiety there are still side affect muscle cramps, headaches, light sensitivity. I much prefer taking my meds to prevent instead of stop. anyhow, have a great night!

    Howard

Leave a Reply

