The Post Thanksgiving Post

So, I know that there were a lot of people posting about the things that they were thankful for. I didn’t do that on Thanksgiving because I was having so much fun reading about everything else and wanted to write about my most memorable Thanksgiving, but now I’m also going to jump on the bandwagon and talk about what I’m thankful for.

  1. Bad economy – it has made me more thrifty and who can find any fault in that?
  2. My job – I have one that I enjoy most of the time and which challenges me in many ways.  It’s cool that I can wake up everyday and go to that job to work with wonderful people and be challenged.
  3. My family – duh.
  4. I know that this is a subsection of the number three, but I’m particularly thankful for these people in my family:

The picture of Gabby and of Gabby, Nate and Izzy were taken at my sister’s new apartment in East Atlantic Beach, NY. It was so nice, literally a few feet from the beach. The one of Nate was from when we went hiking on Pack Monadnock. 🙂

 

One thought on “The Post Thanksgiving Post

Leave a Reply

