So much has happened…

…that I don’t honestly know where to start so I guess I’ll start here:

We had my son’s fourth birthday with his friends a few weeks ago at Bounce U. It’s really close and much easier to get to since they opened the new bypass from the Turnpike through to the Manchester Airport. That’s my son above – when I had him, he was first presented to me in the stocking and the hat that he was holding. Yes, he was small enough to fit into those and it was highly appropriate because he was born on Christmas. If I can find a picture, I will post it. I know that Izzy has one but I don’t know where to find it…Anyways, he’s obviously grown and it makes me both sad and happy at the same time! Anyways, it’s apparent that both of my children had a fantastic time at the party:

Nate and

One thought on “So much has happened…

Leave a Reply

