seem to be jam …

seem to be jam packed and more so lately; however I think it’s because I’m still adjusting to the life changes.  Today, I somehow was able to sleep in and woke at 9 AM.  Tomorrow, we’re going to the Gorge and the Aerial Tramway, in part because even if it is hot, the gorge maintains its coolness because of the rock and water.  We had been there years ago when my in laws came to visit from California bt haven’t been back since before Gabby was born.  We had taken trips to Loon with Nate and Gabby in the fall and the winter. I’m looking forward to it.  I miss living there and frankly am looking forward to the time that the kids are old enough that we can take them on a combined hiking and camping trip through the Presidential montain range. 

Until then, I will satisfy myself with raising children and these:

Image

One thought on “seem to be jam …

  1. Pingback: MILP Roundup No. 261 | The Attorney at Large

Leave a comment