::Sigh::

I’ve been woefully inept in giving attention to my blog; however I have a really good reason – three of them. I’m trying to devote more time to my two kids and my husband in real life and dealing with A LOT emotionally right now. I don’t want to get into it on my blog because this isn’t the place for it.  Let me say that there is some degree of insecurity and uncertainty and that I’m trying to evolve.

That being said, the kids and I went to the Flume Gorge again in the beginning of the eighth month of the year. They have really enjoyed it although not as much as going on the Cannon Mtn. Aerial Tramway – which was a double this year. Here are some of my favorite pics:

Image

Image

Last weekend, we went camping and stayed at the Lafayette Place Campground in Franconia Notch State Park. The kids had a blast which was all that mattered; however, I was less than thrilled mainly because it rained at night and because we were tenting and my sleeping ag was positioned at the end of the tent, I was the one that inevitably woke soggy.

One thought on “::Sigh::

Leave a Reply

