Why I’m going to be writing more

Since I’ve moved into my new condo, I’ve been working on creating my own space for things like writing and reading that are separate from the spaces that the kids have.  It took me a few months, but I think that I’ve finally nailed it down:

11755644_10155834497565174_1142532757953549811_n

It truly was a team effort. The decision as to the type of piece was made by myself and my partner and it was put together by my partner (thank you so much!!!).  The children helped me to pick out the lights, the decorations and the chairs.  Now that I have a space where there aren’t any distractions, there is a hope that I can create more writing and do more work!  Yay!

One thought on “Why I’m going to be writing more

Leave a Reply

