Falls in New England

DSC_0502-2

I love autumn in New England. Last weekend, I went apple picking at the Brookdale Fruit Farm in Hollis.  Initially, the kids were reluctant but gradually warmed to it. What that also means, however, is that the days are getting colder and shorter. I do have to say that fall is my favorite but I absolutely cannot stand winter.  It’s so dark all the time and even though I really like skiing, there’s a limit to how much of that you can do.

My soccer team this fall is doing really well. According to the most recent standings, we are in third place with a 4-2 record. It’s amazing to me that the season is nearly half over. Our playoffs begin the third week in October so it’s flying by!

I am still selling ItWorks products, so I’d really appreciate it if you head on over to my website to check it out. Please contact me with any questions you have! And yes, I do use the products and yes, it works. 😉

Leave a Reply

