Musing Mondays

musing_mondays_big

This is the question, sponsored, as always by Rebecca.

As a follow up to last week’s question, Joseph asked how you keep track of your tbr list. Do you have a paper list or on your computer? Do you take it with you when you go shopping? How do you decide what gets added to it?

For my wishlist, I have to say that I have a wishlist on Amazon. If I read a review of a book that I like, I immediately pull up Amazon and search for the title and then add that book, CD or movie or whatever to the list. I also have a list on my computer of books that look mildly interesting that I will get out of the library but don’t look interesting enough to warrant someone spending money on it.  I usually add books to my Amazon wishlist that are recommended to me by people that are close to me and know the subjects that interest me. I also put books on there that have been reviewed and wish are really interesting.

 

One thought on “Musing Mondays

Leave a comment